Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

ummm hi from bonnie scotland

Donations

Total amount
$1,592.00
Goal
$5,080.00
F

fallen_angel

howdi, not sure what to say, I'm a theology student from scotland

Welcome, and judging by your name I guess that you are not Christian. Oh, well all will be reconciled in time.

I don't think Gendou Ikari was judging you, but fallen angel is a descriptor of Satan and the other angels that were cast out of heaven. I'm sure that was why he thought maybe you might not be a Christian.

Anyway, welcome to the forums!! 8-)

Hi FA, welcome.

Do you know of Alistair Begg? He's from your side of the world and well known in the states. He's one of my favorite pastors. :)

Dave

the name alister begg sounds familiar??
i know what my name means, just blah never mind

Gendou Ikari said:
Welcome, and judging by your name I guess that you are not Christian. Oh, well all will be reconciled in time.

Uh oh! I hope you are not one of those people who believe everyone is eventually going to be saved...

:smt018

I don't think Gendou Ikari was judging you
Nope, I wasn't judging you. It was just the name that gave that impression.

Uh oh! I hope you are not one of those people who believe everyone is eventually going to be saved...