Christian Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• Focus on the Family

Strengthening families through biblical principles.

Focus on the Family addresses the use of biblical principles in parenting and marriage to strengthen the family.

• Guest, Join Papa Zoom today for some uplifting biblical encouragement! --> Daily Verses
  • The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Heard of "The Gospel"? Want to know more?

There is salvation in no other, for there is not another name under heaven having been given among men, by which it behooves us to be saved."

The media's negative depiction of the father

2024 Website Hosting Fees

Total amount
$1,048.00
Goal
$1,038.00
U

UnderHisWings

Hi, I'm a college student and I wrote this for my English class. I know it's kind of long, :0/ but Christian parents were my intended audience so I wanted to put this somewhere where I could get their opinions. (You can reply if your not a parent too,) I'd love to hear whatever!

“Dumb Daddiesâ€Â
The Media’s Negative Portrayal of the Father